Feel good, hun.

Ever since I was young, I wanted telepathy as an ability to function in society. I guess I had that incessant need to know everything or figure out what the other person was thinking just because. Call it mildly overbearing curiosity or being nosy or plain fucked up. So it was that need of superhuman ability that led me to actually read people a little better. Not entirely but I observe behaviour and well interpret in my terms. (Shallow, I know) I kinda wish now I never did. It’s very hard dealing with comprehensibility. It scars you on an everyday basis. It damages your being and sometimes you just wish for it all to go away. But oh so much for wishful thinking.

Leave a Reply

